Liittohallitus

Kokoonpano kaudelle 2015-2019:

VoittoVisuri2011

Puheenjohtaja
Voitto Visuri
Kotiin 026-130022
Mobiili 070-3334164
voitto.visuri@gmail.com

SeijaSjo¦êstedt15_webb

1. varapuheenjohtaja
Seija Sjöstedt
Mobiili 070-3495773
seija32@hotmail.com

PirkkoKarjalainen15_webb

2. varapuheenjohtaja
Pirkko Karjalainen 

Mobiili 070-7384297
pirkko.karjalainen@tele2.se

SirpaHumalisto15_webb

Sirpa Humalisto
Mobiili 076-029 20 85
sirpahumalisto@
hotmail.com

PekkaErikoinen15_webb

Pekka Erikoinen
Mobil 070-640 10 11
mr.erikoinen@
hotmail.com

JaanaPaldanius15_webb

Jaana Paldanius
japa-89@hotmail.com

SaaraLudvigsen15_webb

Saara Ludvigsen
Mobiili 070-408 10 53
saara.ludvigsen@
gmail.com

NiinaLaitila15_webb

Niina Laitila
Mobiili 072-932 63 64
niina.laitila@karlskoga.se

JouniSlagner15_webb

Jouni Slagner
Mobiili 070-6820461
Kotifax 0922-12012
jouni1576@gmail.com

Varajäsenet

TeuvoNevala15_webb

Teuvo Nevala
Mobiili 070-550 98 13
teuvo@tecknet.se

 HanneleOikarinen15_webb

Hannele Oikarinen
hanzu1982@hotmail.com

JarnoOvaska15_webb

Jarno Ovaska
Mobiili 072-332 07 71
jovaska@iki.fi

___________________

Päivitetty 2016-06-10

Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien